Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katie Chase

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Katie Chase

5 out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Lamson

Sarah Lamson

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our experience in changing insurance companies to State Farm, with the expert help of Crystal, Katie's new policy specialist, has been nothing short of smooth, uneventful, and actually a pleasure. Crystal was thoughtful, kind, informed and experienced with the entire process. If we could give her and State Farm more stars, we would"
Profile photo of Sarafina Italia

Sarafina Italia

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff at Katie Chase’s Star Farm were exemplary!! Knowledgeable and helped me make the best choices for me and my family. My experience was effortless and I chose a policy that fit my needs best. I see moving my auto and other policies to Katie Chase State Farm in the near future. 10/10. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of J Patton

J Patton

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so very thankful of Katie and her team explaining the ins and outs of insurance. It’s nice to have someone who cares about the person and wants to actually help them. I appreciate all the hard work her and her team does and am excited to be covered by them."
Profile photo of Emanuel Mendez

Emanuel Mendez

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a variety of insurance over the years but Katie Chase and her team have been the best by far. They are patient, professional, knowledgeable, and above all else, trustworthy. The level of security and confidence you feel being a customer of Katie's is immeasurable. 10/10."
Profile photo of Margie Collings

Margie Collings

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesterday was my lucky day. I found Crystal an insurance agent at Katie Chase, State Farm Insurance Co. in Novato. Our Homeowner Ins. premium with AAA had gone up $2000 for the year. I am a loyal customer and thought, 'ok, I have been with AAA since 1987 I will pay it.' Then I noticed some postings on Next Door from people talking about rising rates with AAA and they had gone to other companies with better rates. I decided to call State Farm. I liked the fact that it was in Novato and that it was run by women. My phone call was answered by a friendly receptionist, I liked that...a real person and friendly. She transferred me to Crystal. Crystal listened to me, she explained all the terms to me that I've had explained to me for years but never understood. She treated me like I mattered. She was wonderful. I insured my car, home and purchased an umbrella policy from her. For years I've gotten insurance renewal policies, looked at them, thought well, I hope we have enough coverage. Now I feel confident that we do. Oh, and my insurance is better and I'm paying less. I feel relived and filled with gratitude. Crystal is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Destiny Chiantelli-Marler

Destiny Chiantelli-Marler

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy, Katie, and State Farm have gone above and beyond to help me not only acquire life insurance for myself and my family, but understand it fully and confidently. They genuinely value protecting their customers and it shows in the quality of service you receive."
Profile photo of Macey Lueken

Macey Lueken

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy from Katie Chase State Farm is such a wonderful employee. She explained all the steps and parts of my term life policy for me and my daughter in a way that I could fully understand. I appreciate her tenacity and diligence in helping me to get this major stepping stone complete."
Profile photo of Nancy Deeming

Nancy Deeming

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to acknowledge the excellent service I received from the office of Katie Chase and her entire staff. Great Office!"
Profile photo of Katie Avina

Katie Avina

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy is always there when I need her. I cannot thank her enough for all her help. I can always count on her to help me with all of my insurance needs. She has helped me with life insurance for me and my family a few times now and is always there to support my life changes! She has also helped my family through claims and put their minds at ease when they needed it most. She is a wonderful trustworthy person you can definitely count on to manage your insurance!"
Profile photo of Kyle Dickamore

Kyle Dickamore

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Cindy!! I am a local real estate agent and she went above and beyond for my clients with their new homeowners policy. She is the best!"
Profile photo of Evan Bloch

Evan Bloch

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"To place the following in context, I have never written a review of an insurance agent before. I have considered it...but never for something positive. Cynthia (Cindy) Campagna has worked tirelessly for over a year to resolve a complex issue on my behalf. The end result represents a massive personal savings. I can't recommend Cindy and her group highly enough. She has been nothing short of fantastic."
Profile photo of Joseph Boyer

Joseph Boyer

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal Redding quickly responded to our request to get our home and vehicles insured. Her dedication to making our transition from another insurance carrier to State Farm went very smoothly and any questions we have asked have been answered promptly."
Profile photo of Clint Paxton

Clint Paxton

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey is very professional very well informed and very helpful. I appreciate having her and State farm as my go to insurance provider"
Profile photo of Megan Childers

Megan Childers

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Cindy recently on a new homeowners policy she set up for me.She really took the time to hear me out and understand what was most important to me to determine the best amount of coverage to protect my family. She made the whole experience seamless and even took care of canceling with my prior carrier for me! The customer service experience that Katie Chase’s team provides is unmatchable and I look forward to working with them for years to come."
Profile photo of Kristen

Kristen

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie and team are the best. I was referred to Katie by my mortgage broker when I purchased my first home. I had been with another, competitive, insurance provider for 10+ years and initially just wanted to keep everything the same. What sold me about Katie (and State Farm, but mostly Katie), was the feedback and advice she gave me about the basics of insurance and how companies work -- She was never overly salesy and I could tell she wanted to help, even though I may have chosen another provider. Since insuring my home with Katie, I've insured my 2 cars, my rental property and bought life insurance. She and team understand the value of making human connections. People buy from people who care -- Katie and team care."
Profile photo of Rob Trites

Rob Trites

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm insurance for over 40 years, Love My agent and all her assistants. Corey is Great, Cindy and Of Course Katie is the best!! Thank you for adding Nevada to your Coverage and being my go to Agent !!"
Profile photo of Jessie Edblom

Jessie Edblom

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience getting a quote from Crystal. I was referred by someone and was intimidated by the insurance process going into it but she made the process so stress-free and transparent. I ended up going through with getting covered through State Farm because the customer service was amazing. I simply couldn’t imagine going elsewhere. 10/10."
Profile photo of Diane Paletz

Diane Paletz

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Crystal Redding, Marketing Representative, at Katie Chase Insurance and Financial Services, Inc., located in Novato, Ca. We handled everything over the phone and I found Crystal was not only delightful to chat with, but fully knowledgeable and professional from the start of our discussion until I happily made the decision to turn all of my insurance matters over to Crystal and this office. Based on the consistency of Crystal's enthusiasm and willingness to work through all matters pertaining to my coverage, as well as her excellent follow up and follow through, I would would be pleased to highly recommend Crystal, and Katie Chase's office, for anyone seeking insurance. Very impressive, indeed, for which I am most grateful."
Profile photo of Dylan Hornyak

Dylan Hornyak

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Katie chase and her team. Got my renters insurance and wife's engagement ring insured easily with Cindy. Always quick and helpful. I'm appreciative for the help and expertise."
Profile photo of michelle campagna

michelle campagna

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful and quick. Cindy is exceptional and very knowledgeable. Made my life insurance process super easy."
Profile photo of Michelle Campagna

Michelle Campagna

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie and her team have always been top notch. They are always there when you need them and help with any questions you have. Cindy talked to us about life insurance which was very important to us and we are so glad she took the time to review that with us. We highly recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Ale Cattaneo

Ale Cattaneo

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a lot questions about car & life insurance. I thought life insurance was going to be 4x the cost of what it actually was & was blown away with how affordable it really is! The team was so kind, patient & helpful!! I highly recommend them to anyone who may feel lost when it comes to insurance!"
Profile photo of Scott Chase

Scott Chase

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for an exceptional team, Katie Chase - State Farm Insurance Agent, is it! The entire team is very friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to take the time to know you, understand your needs, and explain the differences between coverages. This simple conversation goes along way and I feel better protected because of it. You're all amazing! Thank you."
Profile photo of Corey Bell

Corey Bell

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with Katie’s office! Everyone is awesome!"
Profile photo of Valerie Russo

Valerie Russo

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy has been so helpful with my billing issues over the last few months, and Katie is always available when I have questions about my Life Insurance. Everyone is so proactive in keeping everything updated."