Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katie Chase

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Katie Chase

5 out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy Deeming

Nancy Deeming

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to acknowledge the excellent service I received from the office of Katie Chase and her entire staff. Great Office!"
Profile photo of Kyle Dickamore

Kyle Dickamore

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Cindy!! I am a local real estate agent and she went above and beyond for my clients with their new homeowners policy. She is the best!"
Profile photo of Evan Bloch

Evan Bloch

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joseph Boyer

Joseph Boyer

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal Redding quickly responded to our request to get our home and vehicles insured. Her dedication to making our transition from another insurance carrier to State Farm went very smoothly and any questions we have asked have been answered promptly."
Profile photo of Clint Paxton

Clint Paxton

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey is very professional very well informed and very helpful. I appreciate having her and State farm as my go to insurance provider"
Profile photo of Michelle Campagna

Michelle Campagna

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kristen

Kristen

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rob Trites

Rob Trites

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm insurance for over 40 years, Love My agent and all her assistants. Corey is Great, Cindy and Of Course Katie is the best!! Thank you for adding Nevada to your Coverage and being my go to Agent !!"
Profile photo of Jessie Edblom

Jessie Edblom

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Diane Paletz

Diane Paletz

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dylan Hornyak

Dylan Hornyak

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Katie chase and her team. Got my renters insurance and wife's engagement ring insured easily with Cindy. Always quick and helpful. I'm appreciative for the help and expertise."
Profile photo of michelle campagna

michelle campagna

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful and quick. Cindy is exceptional and very knowledgeable. Made my life insurance process super easy."
Profile photo of Ale Cattaneo

Ale Cattaneo

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Scott Chase

Scott Chase

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Corey Bell

Corey Bell

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with Katie’s office! Everyone is awesome!"
Profile photo of Valerie Russo

Valerie Russo

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy has been so helpful with my billing issues over the last few months, and Katie is always available when I have questions about my Life Insurance. Everyone is so proactive in keeping everything updated."
Profile photo of Quinn Belben

Quinn Belben

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and super responsive!"
Profile photo of Marilyn Poncelet

Marilyn Poncelet

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"At all levels I have had great response from several people and am very satisfied and happy with the service and results."
Profile photo of Roxanne Albin

Roxanne Albin

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am in the process of buying a home and just received a thorough quote from Corey at Katie Chase's office. I was able to get the quote within minutes. I also happy State Farm is know longer excluding certain dog breeds as other carriers do."
Profile photo of Chris Blanchard

Chris Blanchard

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie Chase was informed, patient and knowledgeable. She knew her company's products well, and was very competent in responding to my questions. Highly recommended!"