Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katie Chase

State Farm® Insurance Agent Katie Chase

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

GEORGE Hanfiro

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thankful to have a wonderful team behind my life insurance policy. Even though I am young, I have had a lot of experience lately with life insurance. Katie and her team are always on top of whatever puzzles come their way with simple solutions. They are simply outstanding."

Joe Castellano

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great customer service!"

Paul Dietel

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called your office today, ostensibly, to lower my car insurance. Thirty minutes after speaking with Crystal in your office, I left with a new renter's policy and increased my insurance on my car. Thanks to Crystal's persuasion, storytelling, and sense of humor, I'm out a few more dollars per month with far more peace of mind and security than I've had in a while so well worth the time and money. 👏I highly recommend everyone get their car insurance reviewed with Crystal."

Tim Lytle

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personal attention to me and my insurance needs, competent and caring staff, very much on top of things and available to answer my questions"

Morgan Schmitz

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey was amazing to talk on the phone with. She was very efficient and strait you the point to get my car insured fully over the phone when I wasn’t able to do it myself. I would highly recommend her and her excellent customer service and knowledge. Thank you!"

Eva

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, professional and friendly agency. Thank you!"

Alyssa Warth

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely loved working with Cindy! She made the whole process so smooth and efficient."

Joseph Moody

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy is an awesome agent !! Easy to work with and saved us a great deal on are insurance! Thanks Cindy"

Alessandro Marafino

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Cindy for our insurance and the experience was awesome! She helped us through every step and had answers for all of our many questions. Would definitely recommend working with her!"

Alex Wessel

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance with Katie’s office for 10 years and never had a problem. Katie’s team is super knowledgeable and can help you with all your insurance needs/questions. Make sure you ask for Cindy! She is the best and will always make sure all your needs are met quickly, professionally and with great customer service."

Rose Hulls

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is a marvel to me that in our current climate of increasingly mechanized engagement with “service providers,” it is actually possible - at Katie Chase’s State Farm office - to simply walk in to this office and be able to speak directly to an agent - or to Katie herself - about an insurance issue. How Katie manages to do her job with such grace, calm, friendliness, knowledge and professionalism is quite unfathomable! And needless to say, I have all my insurance with Katie’s State Farm Office."

Sarah Lamson

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our experience in changing insurance companies to State Farm, with the expert help of Crystal, Katie's new policy specialist, has been nothing short of smooth, uneventful, and actually a pleasure. Crystal was thoughtful, kind, informed and experienced with the entire process. If we could give her and State Farm more stars, we would"

Sarafina Italia

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff at Katie Chase’s Star Farm were exemplary!! Knowledgeable and helped me make the best choices for me and my family. My experience was effortless and I chose a policy that fit my needs best. I see moving my auto and other policies to Katie Chase State Farm in the near future. 10/10. Highly recommend!!"

J Patton

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so very thankful of Katie and her team explaining the ins and outs of insurance. It’s nice to have someone who cares about the person and wants to actually help them. I appreciate all the hard work her and her team does and am excited to be covered by them."

Emanuel Mendez

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a variety of insurance over the years but Katie Chase and her team have been the best by far. They are patient, professional, knowledgeable, and above all else, trustworthy. The level of security and confidence you feel being a customer of Katie's is immeasurable. 10/10."

Margie Collings

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesterday was my lucky day. I found Crystal an insurance agent at Katie Chase, State Farm Insurance Co. in Novato. Our Homeowner Ins. premium with AAA had gone up $2000 for the year. I am a loyal customer and thought, 'ok, I have been with AAA since 1987 I will pay it.' Then I noticed some postings on Next Door from people talking about rising rates with AAA and they had gone to other companies with better rates. I decided to call State Farm. I liked the fact that it was in Novato and that it was run by women. My phone call was answered by a friendly receptionist, I liked that...a real person and friendly. She transferred me to Crystal. Crystal listened to me, she explained all the terms to me that I've had explained to me for years but never understood. She treated me like I mattered. She was wonderful. I insured my car, home and purchased an umbrella policy from her. For years I've gotten insurance renewal policies, looked at them, thought well, I hope we have enough coverage. Now I feel confident that we do. Oh, and my insurance is better and I'm paying less. I feel relived and filled with gratitude. Crystal is amazing!!"

Destiny Chiantelli-Marler

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy, Katie, and State Farm have gone above and beyond to help me not only acquire life insurance for myself and my family, but understand it fully and confidently. They genuinely value protecting their customers and it shows in the quality of service you receive."

Macey Lueken

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy from Katie Chase State Farm is such a wonderful employee. She explained all the steps and parts of my term life policy for me and my daughter in a way that I could fully understand. I appreciate her tenacity and diligence in helping me to get this major stepping stone complete."

Nancy Deeming

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to acknowledge the excellent service I received from the office of Katie Chase and her entire staff. Great Office!"

Katie Avina

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy is always there when I need her. I cannot thank her enough for all her help. I can always count on her to help me with all of my insurance needs. She has helped me with life insurance for me and my family a few times now and is always there to support my life changes! She has also helped my family through claims and put their minds at ease when they needed it most. She is a wonderful trustworthy person you can definitely count on to manage your insurance!"

Kyle Dickamore

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Cindy!! I am a local real estate agent and she went above and beyond for my clients with their new homeowners policy. She is the best!"

Evan Bloch

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"To place the following in context, I have never written a review of an insurance agent before. I have considered it...but never for something positive. Cynthia (Cindy) Campagna has worked tirelessly for over a year to resolve a complex issue on my behalf. The end result represents a massive personal savings. I can't recommend Cindy and her group highly enough. She has been nothing short of fantastic."

Joseph Boyer

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal Redding quickly responded to our request to get our home and vehicles insured. Her dedication to making our transition from another insurance carrier to State Farm went very smoothly and any questions we have asked have been answered promptly."

Clint Paxton

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey is very professional very well informed and very helpful. I appreciate having her and State farm as my go to insurance provider"

Megan Childers

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Cindy recently on a new homeowners policy she set up for me.She really took the time to hear me out and understand what was most important to me to determine the best amount of coverage to protect my family. She made the whole experience seamless and even took care of canceling with my prior carrier for me! The customer service experience that Katie Chase’s team provides is unmatchable and I look forward to working with them for years to come."